Not disappeared ; just dissolved

My embarrassment to that same dull dejected piece of glass staring into which once i got introduced to her. Determined to her aspirations, sincere to her words, loyal to her feelings and hopeful on her dream, it was ‘she’ attributed by her elevated motivation which had catered her wishlist, inflamed her mind and ignited her bones towards it. A sudden percussive sound came out. The idle me had thrown my legs on that glass. With a tear strained eyes, my mouth uttering the name of almighty, i back off myself. Intending to propel ahead with my head held high, while i positioned still at that very place,I subsequently realised that my nerves are paralysed by the lava of bizarre fear. I am then preceded by a typical shudder. A blink of eye and i got sensed of my wet eye lashes. Tears rolling down all the way from my cheek to the end of my chin was more than enough to distract me from having an absent mind and help me cease gazing at the blank wall. It’s time to get back to being happy now, I think. Holding a pen with a sheet of paper and writing that old sentence going on like, ” Sorry god, I became sad.” has hit almost a century following this time. Instantly I am remained with the thought that not only century times have I written this sentence but century times I have called her back to me and the century times she is lost within me. But then as this thought wiped out from my mind, unlike to those days, this day I started trembling. Not that repulsive but it was something deeper that tranquilized my fickle soul.

6 thoughts on “Not disappeared ; just dissolved

    1. πŸ˜ƒ sir, is that the meeting with ‘she’ you have mentioned to arrange ? Well … I would jump for joy if I had the same aspirations as ‘she’ had then !!!
      I am so glad to read from you sir … πŸ˜ƒ
      Actually, this article is not completed … I am still trying to work on the draft that I have prepared ..
      Thank you so much for taking the time to analyze the article …

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, I got the impression from the post that you purposefully separated one attribute of persona and the other (perhaps contrasting) and brought about an illustrated debate, difference of opinion (neat I assess). And you are welcome, quite.

        Like

Leave a Reply

